Sunday, May 18, 2014

Morbid Slaughter set to release 7" EP May 31 2014

Boris Records to Release "Wicca" 7-inch EP from Peru's Morbid Slaughter May 31 2014. Current line-up is Envenom - Vocal/Guitar, Necrophiliac Sodomizer - Guitar, Ripping Corpse - Bass, Aggressive Tyrant - Drums. With names like that you know it will be raw and destructive. For more details visit the band at facebook-MorbidSlaughterOfficial