Thursday, May 28, 2015

Fear Factory reveal new cover art "Genexus"

Fear Factory recently unveiled the artwork for the upcoming album "Genexus" due out in August 2015 on Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Check out the track listing and cover below.

“Genexus” track listing:
01. Autonomous Combat System
02. Anodized
03. Dielectric
04. Soul Hacker
05. Protomech
06. Genexus
07. Church Of Execution
08. Regenerate
09. Battle For Utopia
10. Expiration Date
Limited digipak bonus tracks:
11. Mandatory Sacrifice (Genexus Remix)
12. Enhanced Reality