Wednesday, June 11, 2014

DEUS OTIOSUS To Release Rise June 10 on Deepsend Records

Danish outlaw death metal unit DEUS OTIOSUS will release their third album, Rise, on June 10 via Deepsend Records.

In continuing their path towards a blackened totality, DEUS OTIOSUS have achieved a sound that's distinctively their own on their newest effort. Rise unleashes an even heavier emphasis on their violent, thrashing attack while absolutely obliterating the mosh pit. A complete and utter, neck-snapping campaign of death, Rise features nine songs of godless, headbanging metal that will rip your face clean off. These insane Danes seek to Rise and dominate the masses and their new album is a leap forward in accomplishing this goal. Rise was recorded Fast Beat Studio, mixed at Earplug Studio, and mastered at Necromorbus Studio. 

Listen to the album in its entirety, courtesy of Kaaoz Zine, at this location.

No comments:

Post a Comment