Hypocrisy - End of Disclosure - new album sneak peek-

Nuclear Blast has just revealed the new album artwork and track listing for the brand new Hypocrisy album "End of Disclosure" you can check out the track on the Nuclear blast Soundcloud page. I will add the links to this post. Nuclear Blast info link

01. End Of Disclosure
02. Tales Of Thy Spineless
03. The Eye
04. United We Fall
05. 44 Double Zero
06. Hell Is Where I Stay
07. Soldier Of Fortune
08. When Death Calls
09. The Return


Popular posts from this blog

An exclusive interview with the band After Infinity and their upcoming release A Game Of Chess

Exclusive interview with Spektrvm