RUIN sign to Horror Pain Gore Death Production

The band RUIN has signed to the label Horror Pain Gore Death productions and are planning to release a collection of songs, read full details below.

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions welcome sewer dwelling Death Metal serial killers RUIN to the roster with the vicious collection entitled Plague Transmissions: Vol. I.

Formed back in 1991 in California, not much is known about these miscreants other than the fact that various members of the band were incarcerated and institutionalized, causing Ruin to disband at some point during that year. Rumors have swirled that band members were, and still are, part of some sort of cult... and after lying dormant for 14 years RUIN were resurrected in 2015.

Plague Transmissions: Vol. I is a compilation of Ruin's material originally puked out on Cassette and Vinyl, and is unleashed here for the first time on CD format! Totally crushing and unrelenting Death Metal terror featuring cuts from splits with Violation Wound, Anarchus, Ghoulgotha and Thy Feeble Saviour, including covers of tracks originally recorded by N.M.E.and Discharge. This is full on Heavy Death in it's most raw and sickening form... utterly disgusting material not for wimps and only for the sick! For fans of Abhorrence, Anatomia, Autopsy, early Bolt Thrower, Cenotaph, Cianide, Crematory, Demigod, Disma, early Grave, Rippikoulu, Rottrevore and Undergang.

Listen to the track "The Bends" at VideoI.

Pre-order the CD for only $10 with free shipping at horrorpaingoredeath-store.

Pre-order the Digital Download for only $6.66 at hpgd.bandcamp

1. Perverted Lunacy
2. Massacre Of Flesh And Bone
3. And Soon The Darkness
4. The Final Bloodbath (Discharge cover)
5. Putrid Is My Brain
6. The Bends
7. Haunted Asylum Of Pain
8. Slow Death For A Perfect World
9. Warrior (N.M.E. cover)
10. Horizon Pestilence
11. A Foul Stench Of Human Beings
12. Rotting Black Hole
13. Suffering Mind (Full Of Maggots)
14. Becoming Disease

For wholesale information: wholesale@horrorpaingore


Popular posts from this blog

An exclusive interview with the band After Infinity and their upcoming release A Game Of Chess

Exclusive interview with Spektrvm