Dying Embers reveal a new lyric video for Beyond the Crimson Haze

Austria's melodic death metallers Dying Embers are set to release their debut full-length "Where Shadeless Dwell Frozen" on March 1st, 2019 via Black Sunset/MDD.

Dying Embers is the solo project from Unhallowed's J├╝rgen Schurz and the first advance of the album, which comes in the form of the lyric video for "Beyond The Crimson Haze"

"Where Shadeless Dwell Frozen" was produced at Soundtempel Studio Freilassung (a.o. Walachia) by Stefan Traumm├╝ller. The album will be released in DigiPak and it's already available for pre-order.

Track list:

1. Pursue The Light
2. Beyond The Crimson Haze
3. Praise The Signs
4. Fields Of Fire
5. Ignite The Sky
6. Carved Into Fate
7. Where Shadeless Dwell Frozen
8. Dead To The World
9. In Cold Embrace
10. Darkside


Latest blog announcements here - most current info
Support this blog please My store

Check out some live performances here
Carcass live - View it here
Nervosa live -  View it here
Immolation live - View it here

#heavymetal #music #promo #bands #artemorbid
This post contains affiliate links which means if you buy from the links I will get a small commission which in turn helps me maintain this blog.


Popular posts from this blog

An exclusive interview with the band After Infinity and their upcoming release A Game Of Chess

Exclusive interview with Spektrvm